Installation Error

Hello,

I’m new to the software and this is my first-time installation. The OS is Fedora 30 Linux
My goal is to install Scipio into docker for possible future re-deploy, with PostgreSQL database attached to it.
However, to connect Scipio with PostgreSQL, I need to download files into the container, which the Scipio docker image alone does not provide. Thus, I had to run a fedora docker container, then install everything inside.
I opened some proper ports for the container to download things. everything worked fine until I run the ./install.sh command.

The below error pops up.
lib-update-core:
[echo] [Deps changed? false. Was last retrieve attempt? false.]

classes:
[javac18] Compiling 146 source files to /opt/scipio-erp/framework/entity/build/classes
[javac18] warning: [options] bootstrap class path not set in conjunction with -source 8
[javac18] /opt/scipio-erp/framework/entity/src/org/ofbiz/entity/util/EntityCrypto.java:38: warning: [deprecation] DesCrypt in org.ofbiz.base.crypto has been deprecated
[javac18] import org.ofbiz.base.crypto.DesCrypt;
[javac18] ^
[javac18] /opt/scipio-erp/framework/entity/src/org/ofbiz/entity/util/EntityCrypto.java:38: warning: [deprecation] DesCrypt in org.ofbiz.base.crypto has been deprecated
[javac18] import org.ofbiz.base.crypto.DesCrypt;
[javac18] ^
[javac18] /opt/scipio-erp/framework/entity/src/org/ofbiz/entity/serialize/XmlSerializer.java:46: error: package javax.xml.bind does not exist
[javac18] import javax.xml.bind.DatatypeConverter;
[javac18] ^
[javac18] 1 error
[javac18] 3 warnings

BUILD FAILED
/opt/scipio-erp/build.xml:790: The following error occurred while executing this line:
/opt/scipio-erp/build.xml:818: The following error occurred while executing this line:
/opt/scipio-erp/macros.xml:302: The following error occurred while executing this line:
/opt/scipio-erp/common.xml:93: Compile failed; see the compiler error output for details.